Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

714 Posts in 201 Topics by 136 members

Topic: Charm timing

Page: 1
  • Charm timing

    This question is directly related to enemy abilities that trigger on specific value from the hero's dice, in my case Left Hook Luke in LoS.
    Let's say I roll a 1 on my speed die. It would trigger his By Hook ability. If I immediately reroll with charm, do I still consider the original value for his ability or is it cancelled by the new roll?

  • Re: Charm timing

    If you reroll with charm then you would cancel out the original value. So, unless you rerolled a [1] you would avoid the damage.

  • Re: Charm timing

    Thanks for the quick reply.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Finaldoom

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad